2019 team fixtures

ladies team fixtures

Monday 13th May - Hollandbush (Home) 5.30pm 

Tuesday 21st May - Strathaven (Away) 5.30pm 

Monday 24th June  - Crow Wood (Home) - 5.30pm 

Monday 22nd July - East Kilbride - Friendly(Home) - 5.30pm 

gents team fixtures

Thursday 9th May - Dalziel Park (Home) - 5.30pm

Thursday 16th May - Lochview (Home) - 5.30pm

Sunday 26th May - Torrance Park (Away)  - 1.00pm

Thursday 30th May - Strathclyde Park (Home) - 5.30pm

Wednesday 5th June - Playsport (Away) - 5.30pm

Wednesday 12th June - Dalziel Park (Away) - 5.30pm

Wednesday 19th June - Lochview (Away) - 5.30pm  

Thursday 27th June - Torrance Park (Home) - 5.30pm

Thursday 4th July - Strathclyde Park (Away) - 5.30pm

Thursday 11th July - Playsport (Home) - 5.30pm  

senior gents fixtures

Thursday 9th May - Airdrie (Away) - 12.15pm 

Thursday 16th May - Calderbraes (Away) - 9.30am

Thursday 23rd May - Hollandbush (Home) - 10.00am 

Thursday 30th May - Hollandbush (Away) - 9.30am 

Thursday 6th June - Airdie (Home) - 10.00am

Thursday 13th June - Calderbraes (Home) - 10.00am